Ash Parish Council

Quality Logo

 

 

 

Parish Councillors
Ash Rowan Ward - Map
Councillor Paul Spooner
Conservative
Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey GU12 6QT
Tel: 01252 338627
Email: paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Ash South Ward - Map

Councillor Ann Graham
Conservative
Beau Vallon
Ravenscroft Close
Ash
Surrey GU12 6BW
Tel: 01252 329670
Email: anngraham001@live.co.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Councillor Jo Randall
Conservative
2 Southlands Close
Ash
Surrey GU12 6NH
Tel: 01252 344929
Email: jo_randall@yahoo.co.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Douglas Richards
Conservative
9 Golf Links Avenue
Beacon Hill
Hindhead
Surrey GU26 6PQ
Tel: via Parish Office - 01252 328287
Email: via Parish Office
office@ashpcsurrey.gov.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Ash Vale Ward - Map

Councillor Laurence Armes
Conservative
19 Derry Close
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5SR
Tel: 01252 662956
Email: laurence.armes@ntlworld.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Councillor Nigel Manning
Conservative
40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5LE
Tel: 01252 665999
Email: nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Marsha Moseley
Conservative
40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5LE
Tel: 01252 665999
Email: marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Annie Norgrove
Conservative
8 Firacre Road
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5JJ
Tel: 01252 312885
Email: norgroves@yahoo.co.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Ash Wharf Ward - Map
Councillor Bob Bonilla
Conservative
Tir Na Nog
Horseshoe Lane
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5LJ
Tel: 01252 345212
Email: bonilla.ashparish@gmail.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Bill Cole
Conservative
35 Culverlands Crescent
Ash
Surrey GU12 6TD
Tel: 01252 664675
Email: bill_cole@tinyworld.co.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Jayne Hewlett
Conservative
Tir Na Nog
Horseshoe Lane
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5LJ
Tel: 01252 345212
Email: jayne.hewlett@guildford.gov.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Pat Scott
Conservative
159 Ash Hill Road
Ash
Surrey GU12 5DW
Tel: 01252 324941
Email: scott.lpd@btinternet.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests