Ash Parish Council

 

 

 

Parish Councillors
Ash Rowan Field Ward - Map
Councillor Paul Spooner
Conservative
Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
Surrey GU12 6QT
Tel: 01252 338585
Email: pmspooner@aol.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Ash South Ward - Map

Councillor Martin Burgess
Conservative
40 Parish Close
Ash
Surrey GU12 6NU
Tel: 07881 910797
Email: martinburgess@gmail.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Councillor Nigel James Kearse
Conservative
Malvern
Hazel Road
Ash Green
Surrey GU12 6NH
Tel:07941 878789
Email: nigel.kearseapc@hotmail.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Jo Randall
Conservative
2 Southlands Close
Ash
Surrey GU12 6NH
Tel: 01252 344929
Email: jo_randall@yahoo.co.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Ash Vale Ward - Map

Councillor Laurence Armes
Conservative
19 Derry Close
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5SR
Tel: 01252 662956
Email: laurence.armes@ntlworld.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Councillor Nigel Manning
Conservative
40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5LE
Tel: 01252 665999
Email: nigel.manning@guildford.gov.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Marsha Moseley
Conservative
40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5LE
Tel: 01252 665999
Email: marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor John Kenneth Tonks
Conservative
73 Vale Road
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5HR
Tel: 07754 679296
Email: John.Tonks@gmail.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Ash Wharf Ward - Map
Councillor Bill Cole
Conservative
35 Culverlands Crescent
Ash
Surrey GU12 6TD
Tel: 01252 664675
Email: bill_cole@tinyworld.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Andrew Francis Henry Gomm
Conservative
24 Ash Church Road
Ash
Surrey GU12 6LX
Tel: 01252 316411
Email: andrew.gomm.ag@gmail.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Jayne Hewlett
Conservative
Tir Na Nog
Horseshoe Lane
Ash Vale
Surrey GU12 5LJ
Tel: 01252 345212
Email: jbonilla.ashparish@gmail.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Councillor Pat Scott
Conservative
159 Ash Hill Road
Ash
Surrey GU12 5DW
Tel: 01252 324941
Email: scott.lpd@btinternet.com
Disclosable Pecuniary Interests